Contact Quest

Freight Quote Request


Jeff Moore, President
extension: 112 | jmoore@questtrans.com 

Tony Higgs, Operations Manager
ext. 125 | thiggs@questtrans.com 

Veronica Robillard, Load Coordinator
ext. 118 | vrobillard@questtrans.com 

Susan Goodhue, Load Coordinator
ext. 120 | sgoodhue@questtrans.com 

Mickey Esposito, Load Coordinator
ext. 117 | mesposito@questtrans.com 

Michael Robey, Accounting
ext. 124 | mrobey@questtrans.com 

Yvonne Curtis, Administrative Assistant
ext. 121 | ycurtis@questtrans.com 

Kristen Sanders, Administrative Assistant
ext. 157| ksanders@questtrans.com